Home » VICE VERSA (2021)


Released: June 25, 2021
Genre: ReggaetonLatin pop
Length: 44:19
Label: Sony Music LatinDuars Entertainment
Producer: Mr. Naisgai Rauw Alejandro Tainy Albert Hype Caleb Calloway Orteez Alvarito Kenobi Charlie Handsome Eydren con el Ritmo Manu Lara Phantom
Vice Versa (Rauw Alejandro album)
Vice Versa is the second studio album by Puerto Rican singer Rauw Alejandro, released on June 25, 2021, through Sony Music Latin and Duars Entertainment.

The album features production Mr. Naisgai, Tainy, Albert Hype, Caleb Calloway, Orteez, Alvarito, Kenobi, Charlie Handsome, Eydren con el Ritmo, Manu Lara, Phantom and Alejandro himself, alongside collaborations with Mr. Naisgai, Tainy, Lyanno, Caleb Calloway and Anitta.

The single “Todo de Ti” received nominations for Record of the Year and Song of the Year at the 21st Annual Latin Grammy Awards.
The first single of the album was “2/Catorce”, a collaboration with Mr. Naisgai released on February 14, 2021. The second single was “Todo de Ti”, released on May 22, 2021. The latter became a commercial success, reaching the number two on the Billboard Hot Latin Songs chart.
Track listing