Home » Time For Us (2019)

Time For Us (2019)

Released: January 14, 2019
Recorded: 2017-2019
Genre: K-pophip hopR&Btropical housepop rockballad
Length: 46:22
Label: SourceKakao MSony Music

Time for Us is the second studio album by South Korean girl group GFriend. It was released by Source Music on January 14, 2019, distributed by kakao M. The album contains thirteen songs, including the lead single “Sunrise” and its instrumental version, along with a Korean version of the group’s first Japanese single “Memoria”.