Home » Akelarre (2019)

Akelarre (2019)

Released: 17 May 2019
Recorded: February 2018 – 2019
Genre: Popdark pop
Length: 30:36
Language: Spanish
Label: Universal Music Spain
Akelarre (Lola Índigo album)
Akelarre is the debut album by Spanish singer and dancer Lola Índigo. The album was released on 17 May 2019 through Universal Music in its subdivision in Spain. “Akelarre” contains musical collaborations with Mala Rodríguez and Nabález between others.

Graphic design was made by Luis Valverde and photography by Victoria Gómez. The album was produced by Yera, J Blunt, Bruno Valverde and Red Mojo among others.