Home » Afrodisiaco (2020)

Afrodisiaco (2020)

Released: November 13, 2020
Genre: ReggaetonLatin popLatin trap
Length: 61:12
Label: Sony Music LatinDuars Entertainment
Producer: Rauw Alejandro Eydren con el Ritmo Caleb Calloway Kenobi Colla RosalíaSky Rompiendo Dimelo Flow The Martinez Brothers Mr. Nais Gai Yampi Nesty Alex Gárgola Tainy Sinatra Maiky Maya Elektrik Miky
Afrodisíaco (album)
Afrodisíaco (English: Aphrodisiac) is the debut studio album Puerto Rican singer Rauw Alejandro released on November 13, 2020, through Sony Music Latin and Duars Entertainment.

The album was produced by various producers such as Rauw Alejandro himself, Eydren con el Ritmo, Caleb Calloway, Kenobi, Colla, Rosalía, Sky Rompiendo, Dimelo Flow, The Martinez Brothers, Mr. NaisGai and Tainy, among others, and features collaborations with reggaeton and hip hop artists like Anuel AA, J Balvin, Trippie Redd, Wisin & Yandel, Zion, Lennox, Arcángel, Myke Towers, Farruko, Sech and Camilo.

The album is composed of sixteen songs, with most of them having a feature from an artist, the album also includes a new version of the 2004 song “Soy una Gárgola” by Randy and Arcángel.