Nonton Boruto klik disini, Nonton Anime lainnya klik disini

One Piece Special 8: 3D2Y

Type: Special Episodes: 1 Status: Finished Airing Aired: Aug 30, 2014 Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Shounen Duration: 1 hr. 47 min. Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older Synopsis: The special takes place during the two year before the Straw Hats reunite on Sabaody. Luffy is currently in Rusukaina training to get stronger to take on the New World. However the training is interrupted when Hancock’s sisters, Marigold and Sandersonia, are kidnapped by the Byrnndi World, a pirate who was locked away on Level 6 of Impel Down but escaped during Luffy’s invasion to save Ace, in order to lure Hancock to him and use her as a hostage against the World Government due to her Shichibukai status. Thus Luffy and Hancock head off to confront him and save Hancock’s sisters.
One Piece Special 7: Episode of Merry - Mou Hitori no Nakama no Monogatari
One Piece Special 9: Episode of Sabo - 3 Kyoudai no Kizuna Kiseki no Saikai to Uketsugareru Ishi
1-3 Episode Romance Down (Bergabungnya Zoro) Klik here
4-8 Episode Kota Orange (Melawan Bajak Laut Buggy) Klik here
9-17 Episode Desa Syrup (Melawan Bajak Laut Kuro, Bergabungnya Usop) Klik here
18-30 Episode Baratie (Melawan Bajak Laut Don Krieg, Bergabungnya Sanji) Klik here
31-47 Episode Arlong Park (Arlong - Manusia Ikan, Bergabungnya Nami) Klik here
48-53 Episode Loguetown (Melawan Angkatan Laut Smoker) Klik here
54-61 Episode Pulau Kapal Perang Klik here
62-63 Episode Reverse Mountain Klik here
64-69 Episode Whiskey Peak (Melawan Anggota Baroque Works) Klik here
70-78 Episode Little Garden (Melawan Mr. 3) Klik here
79-91 Episode Pulau Drum (Bergabungnya Copper) Klik here
92-130 Episode Alabasta (Melawan Shichibukai-Crocodile, Bergabungnya Robin) Klik here
131-143 Episode Setelah Alabasta, Episode Goat Island, Episode Kabut Pelangi Klik here
144-152 Episode Pulau Jaya (Melawan Bellamy) Klik here
153-195 Episode Skypiea/Pulau Langit (Melawan Dewa Enel) Klik here
196-206 Episode G-8 (di Markas Angkatan Laut) Klik here
207-219 Episode Long Ring Long Land (Lomba dengan Bajak Laut Foxy) Klik here
220-226 Episode Ocean’s Dream Klik here
227-263 Episode Water 7 (Melawan Franky dan CP9) Klik here
264-312 Episode Enies Lobby (Melawan CP9) Klik here
313-336 Bergabungnya Franky (325 Ace VS Kurohige) Klik here
337-381 Thriller Bark (Melawan Shichibukai-Gekko Moriah, Bergabungnya Brook) Klik here
382-389 Episode Sitampan Duval Klik here
390-407 Episode Sabaody Archipelago (Kekalahan Bajak Laut Mugiwara) Klik here
408-417 Episode Amazon Lily (Melawan Ratu Bajak laut Boa Hancock) Klik here
418-421 Episode Keberadaan Kru Topi Jerami Klik here
422-452 Episode Impel Down (Penjara Terkuat di Dunia, Upaya Penyelamatan Ace) Klik here
453-456 Episode Keberadaan Kru Topi Jerami Klik here
457-492 Episode Marineford (Perang Besar Shirohige Melawan Angkatan Laut) Klik here
493-504 Episode Cerita Masa Lalu Luffy Acedan Sabo Klik here
505-516 Episode Setelah Peperangan di Marineford Klik here
517-522 Episode Setelah 2 Tahun (Berkumpulnya Kembali Bajak Laut Mugiwara) Klik here
523-574 Episode Pulau Manusia Ikan (542 Episode Spesial dengan Anime Toriko) Klik here
575-578 Episode Ambisi “Z” (Episode Spesial Pengantar Movie Z) Klik here
579-628 Episode Punk Hazard (590 Episode Spesial Dengan Dragon Ball dan Toriko) Klik here
529-746 Episode Dressrosa (Melawan Shichibukai-Donquixote Doflamingo) Klik here
747-750 Episode Silver Mine (Episode Spesial Pengantar Movie Gold) Klik here
751-776 Episode Zou Klik here
777-785 Episode Perjalanan Menuju Bigmom Klik here
786- Episode ARC Bigmom Klik here